December 13, 2021

This is Captain Funk (Curated by Spotify)

Playlist: This is Captain Funk (Curated by Spotify)

“This is Captain Funk. The essential tracks, all in one playlist.” This playlist, curated by Spotify, is a collection of past releases/collaboration under the name of Captain Funk. Hopefully, you will find it serves as a good introduction to Captain…

Captain Funk - Sail and Cruise

Captain Funk “Sail and Cruise” Out on June 11th, 2021

Contents1 “Captain’s musical voyage”2 “Sail and Cruise” Tracklist (Downloads/Streaming edition)3 Album Info & Credit4 Album Description5 Downloads & Streaming Services5.1 Worldwide5.2 Japan5.3 Other Asian countries6 CD Store Links7 Note for Sync Licensing “Captain’s musical voyage” Captain Funk releases a new…

Copyright (c) 2022 | Tatsuya Oe / Model Electronic All rights reserved.