Dark Model’s New Album “Flashback” Released

“Be A Badass”

Dark Model (Captain Funk’s another project) has released his new album (Digital/CD), “Flashback.” Following the Independent Music Award winner “Saga,” this third full-album is a collection of 15 dramatic orchestral electronic tracks including new mixes of its early works. Immerse yourself in this most rock-oriented album of the project.

“Flashback” Tracklist

Dark Model-Flashback 1. Tougher Than Steel
2. Fire Back
3. Fearless
4. Majestic Flight
5. Guilty as Sin
6. Bionic Warrior (Orchestral Mix)
7. Critical Point
8. Vengeance is Mine
9. No Surrender
10. Prayer for the Night
11. Valor and Dignity
12. Revenge Seeker (Complete Version)
13. Requiem for an Angel (Choral Mix)
14. Phantasm
15. End of a Dream

Album Info & Credit

Artist Name: Dark Model
Album Title: “Flashback”
Release Date: August 26th (Mon), 2019
Format: Digital & CD (Digipak)
Product No: MECD-1009
UPC Code: 888295925471
Label: Model Electronic
Physical Distribution: Alliance Entertainment
All tracks composed and produced by Tatsuya Oe (JASRAC)
Art Direction: Passion Yoko

Store links (To be updated)

– Digital Downloads / Streaming Services –
Apple Music US
Amazon US
Amazon Japan
Amazon in other countries: UK/France/Italy/Germany
CD Baby
Google Play
Line Music

– Physical (CD) –
Import CDs
Amazon US
CD Baby

Note for Sync Licensing

If you’re interested in obtaining a license of music included in this album for your TV/Film/Advertising project, please request a quote from “License Form.”

Read previous post:
Captain Funk - Oceans
New Album “Oceans” Out on June 28th, 2019

Tatsuya Oe will release Captain Funk's new full-album on June 28th (Fri), 2019 (Digital/CD). "Oceans" takes you on a breezy...